itouched smoking

itouched smoking.

 

Heard a lot about how injurious smoking is. A Creative team brought this out through a 60seconds awareness advertisement.

 

All there for you to watch and spread the awareness of the dangers smoking can bring.

 

About Itouched a thought

I am a true believer of the concept that man ‘ape’s’ another quickly and never realizes that he/she lived not their lives but someone else’s. I am referencing to the role models available around us; starting from Popeye “the sailor man” to strong character like Howard Roark from fountain Head, Dr. House – T.V Series, Michael Scofield- Prison Break, Dr. Nash – A Beautiful Mind, Dr. Spencer Reid – Criminal Minds, and many others. We might have different role models, but the concept of aping is for ‘real’. I am a die hard fan of all these characters. I now guess, you must have arrived at a conclusion on how I must be thinking? Yea, that’s correct; and that’s me.
This entry was posted in Inspired and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to itouched smoking

  1. Andrew Grogan says:

    I tried to stop smoking cigarettes by telling myself I just didn’t want to smoke, but I didn’t believe myself

  2. Adam Smith says:

    I quit smoking so Cancer was a tad late reaching me *)

Leave a comment